Dreams Beyond Imagination (Love happens) part-13

Hi Guys,

 
This FF is especially for our page Geet Beginning Of new Era 
 
Please Like for further updates of different writers happy smiley, jump smiley, happy smiley, animation smiley, animated smiley


Part-13

She wriggled one more time and he again tightened the hug, it was almost crushing her bone…

Apne sapno me aa sakti ho geet Meri baaho me , magar ab jab me tumhaarey samney hu toh mere saath yeh pal aur hasin nahi banaoghi geet, Kyaa inhey yaadgaar bananey me tum mere saath nahi rahonghi…

And the time stopped for geet… she could only feel one thing at that moment… and that was not one thing, that was everything that could be in that moment, it was her Maan, her Maan, who came for her, she is in his embrace, she was with the person to whom she belonged, she was with the person to be with whome she was longing for, It had and has Maan and Geet never be apart, they were always together… Maan and Geet ” Maaneet”

 

They both were in hug, from how long, both failed to capture the time, I guess since eternity till eternity…

Geet was all shy shy, feeling excited, somewhere nervous, somewehere anxcious, maan was relly much happy, and why he shoudnt his Bahisht was withhim, geet was in his emberace, and he hugged her with equal fervor, the zeal was evident in both the breathing, geet try to withdraw and Maan hugged him more tightly as if trying to crush her petite form in his strong shield…

Its been more than an hour, both were sitting on the sand, Geets head was resting on Maans shoulder and Maan’s head was on her head, he was playing with Geets hand, she seen him, he was so much engrossed in her hand,

Maan aap kyaa dekh rahey hai?? She asked innocently…

He smiled and kissed her palm, me yeh dekh raha hu geet, ke mera naam tumhaarey haatho ki kis lakir me hai, mujhe bhi dekhna hai…

She snapped her hand , and looked at him …

Aapke naam mere hatho ki lakiron me nahi hai maan…

His heart started sudden panic, why she is saying like this , Mine name is not in her hand, then kiska hogha, q hogha, nop it cant be happen she is mine…

She took his hand in hers and placed it near her heart, aapka naam hi nahi aap khood mujh me ho, geet me pehle maan bastaa hai aur phir geet ka wajood hai, Iss dil me hi nahi, isski eke k dhadkan me aap bastey ho, he looked in her eyes, it was filled with immense love and desire to be together, she lifted his hand and put iton her forehead, yaha jo kismet hoti hai naa iss me sirf ek hi naam hai, wo hai Maan singh khurana…

Aap jaantey hai maan, she said and he looked at hern his heart was beating rapidly her confession is something he always needed, her assurance was the only thing which could calm his raged thoughts and bleeding heart…

Inn aankho ne jab bhi apne humsafar ka sapna dekha ek dhundhula sa chehra hi nazar aaya, aap wo pehle aur aakhri shaks ho jisney inn aankho ke uss dehundhale se sketch ko chehara diya, agar ab kuch haseen pal sochney hotey hai, toh pehle aap ka naam dhyaan me aata hai, I don’t know is it love or what, but mujh se zyada me aap me hoti hu, jab uththi hu toh sochti hu aap kyaa kar rahe hoghey, jab break fast karney laghti hut oh pehley aapka dhyaan aata hai ke aapne kucch khaya yaa nahi, me ne apne aap ko sochna chhod diya hai… kab se yeh pata nahi, lekin aisa laghta hai aap hamesha se hi mujh me hi bastey ho, Inn aankho ke sapno me rang bharney waaley aap ho, Inn kaano me jab bhi kisi ki aawaz padhti hai toh aisa laghta hai ke wo aap ka hi naam hai…

Inn labon ko akele me aapka naam leni ki aadat padh gayi hai… jab akeli hoti hut oh sabse pehla khyaal aata hai aap kya kar rahe honghe, jab bhid me hoti hut oh laghta hai aap mere aas paas ho mujhe dekh rahe ho, meri hifaazat (raksha) kar rahe ho, yeh kaisa ehsaas hai Maan, me toh ek aam si sapno me khush rehney waali ladki thi, lekin ab aisa q laghta hai ke mere sapno ko haqiqat ka roop milney wala hai, aisa q laghta hai sapno me jald hi rang bharney ki ummed hai, pata hai maan mujhe darr laghta hai, me ne apni ab tak ki zindaghi sapno me hi guzaari, aur aap meri zindaghi me iss tara se aaye ke sapno ko haqiqat dene ka naam mer liyeh Maan ban gaya… aap wo pehle aur Insaan ho jis ko me ne apne durey crushe ki tarah frnds me discuss nahi kiyaa, aap ka naam lekar jab koi mujhe tease karta hai, mujhe kuch hota hai, shayad heartbeats badh jaati hai, yaa heart beat miss ho jaati hai samajh nahi aata kya hota hai, q ke mera dimaagh toh aapke naam me khoya hota hai, saamne wale ka sirf ek hi lafz mind quote karta hai i.e. Maan…

Maan mujhe pata hai jaise me aapke liyeh Feel karti hu might be you wnt feel like this for me, might be this marriage is just a custom for you, might be you will fall in love with me or might be you will never be in love with me, but the thing which matters me most is mujhe aapka pyaar nahi miley mujhe koi faraq nahi parhegha, I can happily compromise on it, but the thing I want most from you is…

Trust, trust and only trust, hume zindaghi saath me bitaani hai maan, pyaar kyaa hai kaisa hota hai, kisi ko chah kar kaisa laghta hai I know but kisi kaa pyaar milna kaisa hota hai, aur yeh ehsaas mere paas hai bhi nahi, but the thing I possess from everyone who is in my life is nothing but trust, Maan agar mujhe aap ka bharosa mil jaaye toh me aapke ankahey aur an diye pyaar par bhi compromise kar lunghi magar toota bikhra bharosa shayad me iss ke saath nahi ji paaoon, aur me jaanti hu humaari arrange marriage hai, bharosa rehtey rehtey aata hai iss me I can wait till that time but please itna humesha yaad rakhna I did, does and will always belongs you, there is no geet without maan …  

Maan was overwhelmed with her confession, can anyone can be so innocent, so childish and so mature at the same time, can someone love someone insanely and still never ask for loving her back…

She was looking down, maan  lift her chin with her index finger, geet yaha dekho meri aankho me…

She looked up, bataao mujhe geet kon dikhta hai tumhe Inn aankho me,,,

She looked him, and in his eyeballs only one person was reflecting i.e. SHE

People say eyes are mirror of heart, doeas it means I am in her heart, she looked down instantly, Maan was totally Fida on her this Adaa, he kissed her forehead and she hided himself in him, Maan chuckled on her behavior and said

Paghliii… geet pouted cutely and looked at him, aap ne mujhe kaha …

Maan looked at her with serious face…

Kyaa tumhein aisa laghta hai ke me ne kaha geet… geet looked at him for brief moment and nodded in yes… both starred each other and burst into laughter…

Both were lying on the sand, maan’s taut chest was glued to her soft back, the shiny moon was spreading its glitter on the two heavenly couples and witenessing their love is growing, maan was playing with her jhumkawhich were  in her ears, and she was giggling as soon as his sensuous touch  teasing her  flush behind the ear’s sensitive area, and her giggle was actually sounding melodious voice, as if night were never beautiful than this infront of them the huge sea was standing giving them cool breeze and romantic feel as well as whole shining moon providing them lights, lights to see each other, lights to adore each other, lights to admire each other, but do they actually need the lights to feel each other, its something in air which touched her and then the same air which touched him too,   

After getting full satisfaction by playing her jhumka he moved his attention towards her fingers again, her fingers were long, all shaped long, slender, and without any fake color, her nails were pink, natural beauty colored pink, without any nailpant, but does she need any fake thing to increase her beauty…

Jis tarah phoolo ki khushboo kaafi hai mehkane ke liyeh

Jis tarah dil mera kaafi hai tere saath ka ehsaas dillaney ke lyeh

Jis tarah rab hai, ahsaa hi kaafi hai bandaghi keliyeh

Tu hai, bus tu hai, tu hi hai, yeh ehsaas hi kaafi hai

Zindaghi bitaaney ke liyeh…

(eza)

Maan looked at her fingers and here the symbol of their relation was in her fingers showing the whole world to shome she possessed…

Maan looked at the ring and kissed it and geet turned all crimson red,

Aapko yaad hai? She asked like an innocent child who was all excited about her new dress all set to gt appreciation from other…

Kyaa geet kyaa yaad hai… she felt disappointed she thought he might be remembered, well he remember, remember each and everything, how could he forget something related to his Bahisht… he started teasing her…

She felt it might be like that only he was not there as a salesman which she tought he might be … she smiled weekly and looked down…

Maan kissed her nape and she shuddered under his touch …

Kahi tum uss din ko toh baat nahi kar rahi jab kisi ne tum se kaha tha ke … she looked at him innocently

This Engagement ring like a three different persons coming and merging in one relation, the two stand which were helping these diamonds to stand is none other than   bride and groom… and those three diamonds indicate

Their friends, their family and their own personality which become one with just a single act of wearing it…

Geet smiled full heartedly, so he was there, she nodded tears brimming in her eyes… he was indeed an angel in her life…  

Aur tum ne uss bechaarey ko yeh kehkar getout keh diya ke Mr. Sales man Yiu may leave…

Maan made face, awww he was looking darling who can believe the great MSK infront of whome all feared was behaving childish infront of someone, well she was not someone, she is Geet, Maan ki Geet, his Bahisht and only she can made him like this…

Bahisht, he called her , she looked at her instantly and those tears which were brimming started flowing… that was tear of happiness…

He gave her name a new name, what he felt about her, she was his heaven , his paradise, his jannat his bashist, he kissed her tears one by one and she again hided herself in him as if it was the only person where she is secure …

They both were lying straight when geet seen a  star falling from sky…

She smiled full heartedly yes indeed today is a night of approval of her all wishes, all her unsaid and unlearned wihses coming true today…

Maan dekho tara, tootta hai lets wish something

Maan: though I don’t belive in such thing, but still for my bahihst…

Jo wo wish karey ussey puraa kardena

Geet: I believe in you, I belive in everything of this beautiful nature, that’s why Im wishing …

Please aaj jis kahani ki shuruaat hui hai ussey kabhi happy ending mat dena, because happy ending par story khatam ho jayeghi… Maan aur geet ko hamesha Maaneet bane rehney dena

Previous: author’s note

Next:

okkhhh really Dont know How it comes out, FIrst Im not at all romantic person, It took one whole day to think about the words, please please please Do let me know how was it …

2 comments on “Dreams Beyond Imagination (Love happens) part-13

Leave a Reply

