My lover my enemy – part 12

For Pms add analyst_pmlist into ur buddy list
Part-12

 

I am sorry we can’t save her…

That’s the only thing was ringing in her mind…

Ek khushi maangi thi, Baap pyaar, bhagwaanji itni badi saza mujh se meri jannat chhen li, mere zindaghi ki ikloti muskaan, ussey mujh se q chheena,

**************

Life is never easy for those who meant it , it is neither so easy to achieve nor so cheap to buy, we need to earn it, earn it with hard work, earn it with so much pain, earn it with sacrifies of happiness, earn it with compromise with situation, than only the real taste of life can be feel by the person who mean to live it, So that for Maaneet, Both were sitting lifelessly, life, what is life, a feeling that u alive, a heart fill with desire happiness and small small expectation or just the breathing , inflow of the oxyegne and outflow of carbondie oxyed, both were Numbed…

Geet’s Monologue:

I Opened my eyes 20 years ago, and seen my only mother, struggling with the life , struggling for her dignity in her own house, in the house where she lived her 20 years since she born, still she was struggling around her own brothers…

Brothers, yes they were her Brother, her own blood, though the relation, the love of that blood was died didn’t know when, she was living life like a maid in the same house where she was treated as a princess before…

I was 5 years old, I so much wanted to sleep hugging my mother I was in fever , shivering with a climate, feeling scared , what if I would died in this room, Nobody will come and save me , Mumma is  not around me. I pulled comforter, sorry Not comforter that was a bed sheet which I used as a comforter, I was Inside that, feeling helpless, well How a 5 year old girl would feel, when her mother won’t around her and she would sure that she gonna die soon…

I felt something was falling on that cover which enveloped me, and I realized Its None other than angels of death, They came to snatch away my soul, and I closed my eyes very tightly, I dnt wanted to open my eyes and see Those devil angels…

Aftr a long period of time I opened My eyes and seen, Rahul standing beside me with teary eyes and cloth in his hand, Jhalli Geet tu ne mujhe dara diya, he was also at same age as mine , I was damn scared, I looked around and again a feeling to burst out in tears increased its intensity in me, tu faint ho gayi thi,

Nahi mujhe who death’s devil angels lene aaye they…

I felt something was falling on my leg, I told her with teary eyes, I didn’t wanted to cry in front of her, I never wanted to cry infront of anyone, I wanted people to know me as a strong person. Strong like a rock and indeed they now call me stone hearted person, But they didn’t knew It took me to kill my own self, My own innocent self to become like this,

Arey  nahi geet see, It was ceilieng’s plaster wich was falling on your legs slowly and as you were already were in high fever you thought its devil angel, He did put wet cloth on my forhead, I wanted to push him hard, I wanted to scream and ask for my own mother, I wanted to throw him out of my room, but I was so much weak, I was weak that time, and yes I am weak again this time…

Mumma wasn’t available for me two whole days she was busy in taking care of Natasha as she was also suffering from virla fever…

I n nights I wanted to hug my muma whenever I felt scared but she was never available for me,whenever I topped In the school, after coming back to home I used to spend hours in checking her facial expression, was she happy with my progress, was she wanted me to progress like this, But My Best marks were nothing compare to natasha’s average marks, then I was thirteen I realized Its not my own home, Its “MY UNCLE’S” house where Im staying, apna ghar who hota hai Jaha aapke papa rehtey ho, This was the only line echoing in the wall of my ears, lines were told by Natasha  only, natsha was my uncles sister, though she was nt only kid of my uncles yet she was princess of her father, she was apple eye of whole family, the way all pampered herm It used to burned something inside me badly, afterwards I realized it was not something, it was my heart which totally turned into ashes…

Then after 40 years of struggle of my own mother’s life, she finally decided to stand up for herself, o stand for her OWN daughter, I finally gt what I always prayed, I gt my mother back, I gt what I possessd.

How silly it is naa I was fighting for the one who was mine…

But still somewhere in my heart, the craving of fathers love always lingered, It was my part of my heart which I wanted to hide from my own self…It was place in my heart  which I wanted to dissolve in my so called happiness after meeting Raajveer uncle I thought if myfather would ever with me he would definitely be like him, I seen respect as well as care for my in his eyes, the way he used to put his hand on my head with fatherly toch I used to felt that yes, This is the only heaven wich is lingering here in this cruel world, with Dadi I used to think yes , My dadi would definitely treat my like this only, she used to spend hours with me telling me her love story with Ranjit dada ji maan’s grandfather, Or sometime love story of maanyata maa and Rajveer uncle, why they named maan as Maan , The moment when Maan’s mother died she was holding little maan in her hand , and told rajveer to name him something which always remind him of hers…

The biggest fool I was, I thought life finally gave me what I deserve, a life full of happiness, a life full of love, a life full of beautiful memories, and life and destiny mercilessly again took U turn and snatch away all my dreams, all my small happiness, I begged to god for my father, and yes he gave me , he gave me my father back but with a regret that why did I asked for this, the pain of not having something is  very much bearable compare to the regression that why do u have this …

I wish I could change my wish of being together with my father, I wish I could change my destiny and bring back my mother…

Alas ,I wish , I could these are the only two things which I can chant now as I cant do much than this…

End of monologue

She was sitiing aloof with the surrounding, the mental pressure and trauma was something more than her power to accept, her mind became totally numb, with the whole surrounding, she even didn’t realized who came and brought her home, The only time when she felt sharp pain in her heart was when they asked her to visit her mother for the last time, and all those longing of whole her life came again and stand infront of him, smilling evilly on her asking her to face them, showing their evil and dirty eyes , smirking on her and saying Yes we are , we are the only thing which filled ur destiny, Longings, cravings, and emptiness, we never leave you alone, Seems person never live alone, even In alone area, loneliness came together with them, some find loneliness in the crowded area and some find peace in the lonesum area,

She also became same, she used to sit in her room for hours and hours cried bitterly on her empty fate, she used to stare the stars with the feel of emptiness without blinking any gaze, as if her body was here but soul departed in some different universe…

For Maan  it was more than shocking news, he was again in the darkness of his past, Saameera and Geets relation and suddenly the involvement of Rano maa with his father left him all confused, but being a strong minded man, he overcame with a though of revenge…

It was just another day  when dadi forced geet to came out of her cage and they both were sitting in the balcony, geet seen towards the door, and her face become all pale, because of anger or because of pain , that was bit doubtfull actually which emotion was overpowering on her that was unpredictable, till the time dadi could ask geet to go inside that man came near her and grabbed geet from her arm harshly and made her stand,

What You did geet, what the freaking hell  u done to my buaa…

Geet’s body stiffened a bit but again she expertly hided all her emotions and expression in that cold mask of hers.

Me ne kucch nahi kiyaa tum logho ne unhe maar daala, Meri maa ko maar dala rahul, Tum logho ne maar dalai. Who khush rehne laghi thi naa tum sab se sehan kaise hota, who zindaghi jeeney laghi thi naa tum sab kaise bardaasht kar lete, she finally broke down, all those painfull thoughts which were freezing her mind since long exploded and flowed via her pearly tears…

She grabbed Raahul’s collar and pushed her out of the gate, as well as crying bitterly and saying what happened in the crucial evening which just scatted her world in the small pieces.

Rahul was also frustrated, he actually raised his voice on her for the very first time, It was Maan who came in between and separated them, Rahul was very much angry because even geet neither informed them about their own relation’s demise nor they performed any of her last rituals..

Both Rahul and geet were not in their senses, Dadi had pulled geet inside the house and closed all the doors, That was actually end of her own self control, she just hugged dadi and cried bitterly like a five years old girl, a five year old girl who was scared of being in fever,  a small gal who wanted to to hug her mother, telling her all insecurity she slpet, she slept aftr a long time , a long time since her mother left her, but her sleep was nt peaceful, something was bothering her in dat sleep also she clutched dadi’s hand in her tight hold , not leaving her at all that finally Dadi slept beside , promising herself that they wont left this small baby, who always acts like a mature, but from inside she is same innocent kid who gt scared of her own deeds.

Precape: Revenge Of Maan started 

Previous: part-11

Next:

Okkk I know U all might be fuming wanna kick me hard LOL sorry medam ji Story ki demand hai Tongue Will be back on this thread next tuesday till then Enjoyy LOL  Sorry Sorry Sorry abhi se pakka will try to update regularly Sorry yaar meri studies weren’t leaving me to type an update Probably will update Dreams beyond Imagination on saturday  and 100% mine on thursday so enjoy

Do like and comment Long I want to know How do u find it 

4 comments on “My lover my enemy – part 12

  1. I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don’t
    know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already
    😉 Cheers!

Leave a Reply

