Important announcement Do read pleaes :)

Hey sweety Pies Hiii hereHug

first of all A very Happy Republic day.

Happy-Republic-Day-2013-greetings-in-jan

here I am with an important announcements Confused
I HAVE EXAMS TILL  NEXT THURSDAY Cry SO NO UPDATES TILL NEXT SATURDAY Ouch Okhh please dnt be mad i need to complete my pending projects too Ouchand PRAY FOR ME Smile
Next thing writer TANYA_K (my sweetu didu) and me made a group on FB specially for convenience of readers …
For quick Notification FB READER can join us there ……

I m planning one OS LOL I need your suggestions I mean which kind of story u want me to write, will be waiting for ur replies Embarrassed
and haaaaaaaaa
and the last and important thing …
I had send my OS “Dua” for TWITTER BRAND GURTI OS COMPETITION ….
Can I expect ur support in this Confused

love yeah guys do love me Coz I love u all more than u love bass thoda express karne ka problem hai Wink
Do read OS and Tell me ur Views

2 comments on “Important announcement Do read pleaes :)

Leave a Reply

