I need a Walk to remember

Image

A walk to remember 

I need a walk to remember…

To remember our togetherness…

To remember our togetherness forever…

The love is not about physical desire

Yet it is desire to be irresistibly desire…

If love would be a flower I would kiss it

And make garland to fill your lovely hands with it …

Yet it is a fragrance, that u can feel it and smell it …

You can smell it with in your ownself and

Feel it in your own heart

You can touch it with your emotions

 and love it the way I love you…

Beyond any imagination…

Beyond any expectations…

Yes love is always what u feel for another is

Much more stronger than that u feel for urself…

You want to get it…

Yet Love is free bird out of cage…

Flying in the whole sky…

Yes I want a fly to remember…

I want a walk to remember …

To remember our togetherness forever and ever

 ~ Eza ~

 

6 comments on “I need a Walk to remember

  1. love love love it… Awesome poem, so captivating dear, sweety u should truly become a poet, kasam se the way you write is so beautiful, always gets me emotional.. now this poem got me in the mood to update my os.. ab main jaake update likhti hoon.. hehe.. 😀

Leave a Reply

